Opening Hours—

Mon–Fri 13.00–23.30
Sat–Sun 10.00–23.30

Address—

Prvního pluku 20/2—entrance for pedestrians

Vítkova 9—entrance for vehicles (only for suppliers and organisers of events upon previous agreement)

186 00 Prague 8 – Karlín

CONTACT

general questions—info@kasarnakarlin.cz
 

Production

– Do you want to organize an event here?

Viktorie Aldabaghová, Michaela Švandová, production—produkce@kasarnakarlin.cz

Magdalena Sládková, production—big events and cooperation with third parties—majda@kasarnakarlin.cz

Diana Vávrová, production—theatre and conferences—diana@kasarnakarlin.cz

Matěj Velek, production

 

Music and Booking

– Do you want to stage a concert or do you want to ask about our music programme?

Markéta Janderová, production and dramaturgy—music@kasarnakarlin.cz

 

Marketing a PR

– Do you want to contact us about marketing or PR?

Michaela Švandová, social media and media communication—michaela@kasarnakarlin.cz

Dorota Velek, PR and main photographer—pr@kasarnakarlin.cz

 

Film

– Do you have questions or points to discuss about the film programme or would you like to stage a film projection of your own here?

Simona Darulová, cinema manager—film@kasarnakarlin.cz

Jan Touš, dramaturgy—film@kasarnakarlin.cz

 

Theatre

– Do you want to stage a play here?

Diana Vávrová, production—diana@kasarnakarlin.cz

 

Café and Bars

– Do you want information about our café or bars?

Michaela Hrstková and Vendula Hubková, main baristas and the café managers—kavarna@kasarnakarlin.cz

Alice Mirovská, the bars manager—objednavky@kasarnakarlin.cz

 

Sport

– Do you want to book the skating rink or would you like to know something about beach volleyball?

Magdalena Sládková and Pavel Rubner—sport@kasarnakarlin.cz

 

Karlin Studios Gallery

– Do you want to know more about the programme of the Karlin Studios gallery?

Caroline Krzyszton, curator—caroline@futuraproject.cz

 

Prague Breakin School

– Do you want to know more about the school?

Honza Pentifull, school founder—honza.pentifull@gmail.com